Established Driving School

Serving apprentice drivers of Laval & the Greater Montreal Area for 17 years

Exceptional Reputation

Rated 5 stars by our students in more than 170 reviews on Google, Facebook and the Yellow Pages!

Training Tailored to Your Needs

Flexible Schedules and Payment Terms

VISION plus Driving School

1536 Cure-Labelle Blvd., Suite 255
Laval (Quebec) H7V 2W2
T : (450) 682-4142

:linecons_envelope-svginfo@ecoleconduitevisionplus.com
f_icon : École de conduite VISION plus

VISION plus Driving School

1536 Cure-Labelle Blvd., Suite 255
Laval (Quebec) H7V 2W2
T : (450) 682-4142

linecons_envelope-svg : info@ecoleconduitevisionplus.com
f_icon : École de conduite VISION plus

Our Mandate : Your Safety!

With more than 15 years of service in Chomedey, Laval, the VISION plus Driving School offers driving courses of the highest technical quality to ensure a complete and thorough road safety education and does everything possible, including multiple quizzes on the Highway Safety Code and rigorous practical driving instruction, to maximize your chances of success at the SAAQ driving tests, in order to help you earn your learner’s license, as well as your regular driver’s license.

Indeed, the VISION plus Driving School is committed to the ongoing training of its instructors and to implementing state-of-the-art learning techniques to provide optimal SAAQ road safety training to its students. Moreover, statistics show that the vast majority of our students obtain their driver’s license on their first attempt. This history of success guarantees your satisfaction!

Our Mandate : Your Safety!

With more than 15 years of service in Chomedey, Laval, the VISION plus Driving School offers driving courses of the highest technical quality to ensure a complete and thorough road safety education and does everything possible, including multiple quizzes on the Highway Safety Code and rigorous practical driving instruction, to maximize your chances of success at the SAAQ driving tests, in order to help you earn your learner’s license, as well as your regular driver’s license.

Indeed, the VISION plus Driving School is committed to the ongoing training of its instructors and to implementing state-of-the-art learning techniques to provide optimal SAAQ road safety training to its students. Moreover, statistics show that the vast majority of our students obtain their driver’s license on their first attempt. This history of success guarantees your satisfaction!

Our Services

Full Course Package

$699

taxes extra

Vision plus

Price / Quality / Service

24 hours of theoretical courses

15 hours of theoretical courses

Payable in 4 installments

A 145$ discount on the regular price (825$ + taxes)

Refresher Courses

taxes included

1 Course – $40.00

5 Courses – $190.00

10 Courses – $360.00

15 Courses – $525.00

Your driving test is approaching but you still don’t feel completely comfortable? Our experienced instructors and evaluators will help you improve in order to take your exam with confidence.

Car Rental for SAAQ Examination

 

$40

taxes extra

Our Services

We take the practical exam appointment for you.

The car in which you practiced awaits you at the SAAQ with one of our representatives.

You are fully covered by our insurance policy for the duration of the exam.

Available at our office

Payment Methods

VISION plus Driving School

An Experienced Team at Your Service

VISION plus Driving School

An Experienced Team at Your Service

VISION plus Driving School

An Experienced Team at Your Service

Learning to drive is an important step in life. Indeed, driving a car provides an unparalleled level of independence, which is accompanied, however, by the heavy responsibility of ensuring not only one’s own road safety but that of other motorists and users of the road network. Thus, although you may benet from driving lessons from someone close to you, that person will not have the necessary qualications, technical knowledge and professional experience to safely ensure the success of your SAAQ Highway Safety Code training. It is therefore essential to choose a driving school able to help you become the best driver possible.

At the VISION plus Driving School, you will be trained by professional instructors who are licensed cardholders of the Association québécoise des transports (AQTr), a very demanding certification requiring a thorough knowledge of the Highway Safety Code and a pedagogical approach to teaching driving.

With over 15 years of service, the VISION plus Driving School is recognized for the quality of Highway Safety Code training it oers to Laval and Greater Montreal Area drivers at unbeatable prices, with very flexible payment plans.

The team of our driving school is at your disposal to teach how to drive well and to accompany you throughout the training process, allowing you to attend your SAAQ appointments and take your theoretical and practical exams with condence, and to obtain the driver’s license with a sense of accomplishment.

Learning to drive is an important step in life. Indeed, driving a car provides an unparalleled level of independence, which is accompanied, however, by the heavy responsibility of ensuring not only one’s own road safety but that of other motorists and users of the road network. Thus, although you may benet from driving lessons from someone close to you, that person will not have the necessary qualifications, technical knowledge and professional experience to safely ensure the success of your SAAQ Highway Safety Code training. It is therefore essential to choose a driving school able to help you become the best driver possible.

At the VISION plus Driving School, you will be trained by professional instructors who are licensed cardholders of the Association québécoise des transports (AQTr), a very demanding certification requiring a thorough knowledge of the Highway Safety Code and a pedagogical approach to teaching driving.

With over 15 years of service, the VISION plus Driving School is recognized for the quality of Highway Safety Code training it oers to Laval and Greater Montreal Area drivers at unbeatable prices, with very exible payment plans.

The team of our driving school is at your disposal to teach how to drive well and to accompany you throughout the training process, allowing you to attend your SAAQ appointments and take your theoretical and practical exams with condence, and to obtain the driver’s license with a sense of accomplishment.

The VISION Plus Driving School is associated with the following organizations:

Association québécoise des transports
Association québécoise des transports
Driving Schools Association of Quebec
Test your knowledge in road safety
SAAQ – Test your Knowledge in Road Safety

Opening Hours

Sunday
Closed

École de conduite établie

Plus de 15 ans au service des apprentis conducteurs de Laval et du Grand Montréal

Réputation exceptionnelle

Cotée 5 étoiles par nos élèves dans plus de 170 avis sur Google, Facebook et les Pages jaunes!

Formation à votre mesure

Horaires et modalités de paiement flexibles

École de conduite VISION plus

1536, boul. Curé-Labelle, suite 255
Laval (Québec) H7V 2W2
T : (450) 682-4142

:linecons_envelope-svginfo@ecoleconduitevisionplus.com
f_icon : École de conduite VISION plus

École de conduite VISION plus

1536, boul. Curé-Labelle, suite 255
Laval (Québec) H7V 2W2
T : (450) 682-4142

linecons_envelope-svg : info@ecoleconduitevisionplus.com
f_icon : École de conduite VISION plus

Notre mandat : votre sécurité!

Opérant depuis plus de 15 ans à Chomedey, Laval, l’École de conduite VISION plus vous propose des cours de conduite d’une grande qualité technique pour assurer une éducation routière complète et met tout en oeuvre, notamment par de multiples quiz sur le code de la sécurité routière et par des cours de conduite pratiques rigoureux, pour maximiser vos chances de succès à l’examen théorique et à l’examen pratique SAAQ, et pour l’obtention sécuritaire de votre permis d’apprenti conducteur et de votre permis de conduire régulier.

En effet, l’École de conduite VISION plus se soucie de la formation continue de ses moniteurs et d’implanter des techniques d’apprentissage à la fine pointe pour offrir une formation du code de la sécurité routière SAAQ optimale à ses étudiants. D’ailleurs, nos statistiques démontrent que la grande majorité de nos étudiants méritent leur permis de conduire dès leur premier essai. Cet historique de succès se porte garant de votre satisfaction!

Notre mandat : votre sécurité!

Opérant depuis plus de 15 ans à Chomedey, Laval, l’École de conduite VISION plus vous propose des cours de conduite d’une grande qualité technique pour assurer une éducation routière complète et met tout en oeuvre, notamment par de multiples quiz sur le code de la sécurité routière et par des cours de conduite pratiques rigoureux, pour maximiser vos chances de succès à l’examen théorique et à l’examen pratique SAAQ, et pour l’obtention sécuritaire de votre permis d’apprenti conducteur et de votre permis de conduire régulier.

En effet, l’École de conduite VISION plus se soucie de la formation continue de ses moniteurs et d’implanter des techniques d’apprentissage à la fine pointe pour offrir une formation du code de la sécurité routière SAAQ optimale à ses étudiants. D’ailleurs, nos statistiques démontrent que la grande majorité de nos étudiants méritent leur permis de conduire dès leur premier essai. Cet historique de succès se porte garant de votre satisfaction!

Nos forfaits
Forfait cours complet
699$
taxes en sus

Vision plus

Prix / qualité / service

24 heures de cours théoriques
15 heures de cours pratiques
Payable en 4 versements
Un rabais de 145$ sur le prix régulier (825$ + taxes)
Cours de perfectionnement
taxes incluses
1 cours – 40,00 $
5 cours – 190,00 $
10 cours – 360,00 $
15 cours – 525,00 $
Votre examen de conduite arrive bientôt mais vous ne vous sentez pas encore entièrement à l’aise? Nos moniteurs et évaluateurs expérimentés sont en mesure de vous aider à vous améliorer pour passer votre examen en toute confiance.
Location d’auto pour l’examen de la SAAQ
40$
taxes en sus

Nos services

Nous prenons le rendez-vous de l’examen pratique pour vous.

La voiture dans laquelle vous avez pratiqué vous attend à la SAAQ avec l’un de nos représentants.

Vous êtes entièrement couverts par notre police d’assurance pour la durée de l’examen.
Disponible à nos bureaux

Modes de paiement

École de conduite VISION plus

Une équipe expérimentée à votre service

École de conduite VISION plus

Une équipe expérimentée à votre service

École de conduite VISION plus

Une équipe expérimentée à votre service

L’apprentissage de la conduite automobile constitue une étape importante de la vie. En effet, conduire une voiture procure une indépendance sans égal, qui s’accompagne toutefois de la lourde responsabilité d’assurer tant sa propre sécurité routière que celle des autres automobilistes et usagers du réseau routier. Ainsi, quoique vous puissiez bénéficier de cours de conduite d’une personne de votre entourage, elle ne possèdera pas les qualifications, les connaissances techniques et l’expérience professionnelle essentielles pour assurer le plein succès de votre formation du code de la sécurité routière SAAQ en toute sécurité. Il est donc primordial de choisir une école de conduite en mesure de vous aider à devenir le meilleur conducteur possible.

À l’École de conduite VISION plus, vous serez formés par des instructeurs professionnels, titulaires de cartes de compétences de l’Association québécoise des transports (AQTr), une accréditation très exigeante qui requiert une connaissance approfondie du code de la route et une approche pédagogique de l’enseignement de la conduite.

Forte de 15 années d’expérience, l’École de conduite VISION plus est reconnue pour la qualité de la formation du code de la sécurité routière offerte aux conducteurs de Laval et du Grand Montréal à des prix défiant toute concurrence, avec des plans de paiement très accommodants.

L’équipe de notre auto-école se met à votre entière disposition pour vous enseigner comment bien conduire et vous accompagner tout au long du processus de formation, vous permettant ainsi de vous présenter à vos rendez-vous SAAQ et d’y passer vos examens théorique et pratique en toute confiance, et d’obtenir le permis de conduire avec le sentiment du devoir bien accompli.

L’apprentissage de la conduite automobile constitue une étape importante de la vie. En effet, conduire une voiture procure une indépendance sans égal, qui s’accompagne toutefois de la lourde responsabilité d’assurer tant sa propre sécurité routière que celle des autres automobilistes et usagers du réseau routier. Ainsi, quoique vous puissiez bénéficier de cours de conduite d’une personne de votre entourage, elle ne possèdera pas les qualifications, les connaissances techniques et l’expérience professionnelle essentielles pour assurer le plein succès de votre formation du code de la sécurité routière SAAQ en toute sécurité. Il est donc primordial de choisir une école de conduite en mesure de vous aider à devenir de meilleur conducteur possible.

À l’École de conduite VISION plus, vous serez formés par des instructeurs professionnels, titulaires de cartes de compétences de l’Association québécoise des transports (AQTr), une accréditation très exigeante qui requiert une connaissance approfondie du code de la route et une approche pédagogique de l’enseignement de la conduite.

Forte de 15 années d’expérience, l’École de conduite VISION plus est reconnue pour la qualité de la formation du code de la sécurité routière offerte aux conducteurs de Laval et du Grand Montréal à des prix défiant toute concurrence, avec des plans de paiement très accommodants.

L’équipe de notre auto-école se met à votre entière disposition pour vous enseigner comment bien conduire et vous accompagner tout au long du processus de formation, vous permettant ainsi de vous présenter à vos rendez-vous SAAQ et d’y passer vos examens théorique et pratique en toute confiance, et d’obtenir le permis de conduire avec le sentiment du devoir bien accompli.

École de conduite VISION plus

Témoignages

École de conduite VISION plus

Témoignages

École de conduite VISION plus

Témoignages

Des clients satisfaits

L’École de conduite VISION plus est associée aux organisations suivantes:
Association québécoise des transports
Association québécoise des transports
Association des écoles de conduite du Québec
Testez vos connaissances en sécurité routière
SAAQ – Testez vos connaissances en sécurité routière

Heures d'ouverture

dimanche
fermé